FPW News: FSB Hell in a Cell 2017 Match Results

October 9, 2017


1.) To kickoff the show, debuting Rachel defeated Andrea in a very close One-On-One Match


2.) Debuting Josh Dean won his first match in a Triple Threat against debuting Nathan and returning Mikey Mayhem, specifically getting the pin on Nathan

3.) VSDot defeated Blackwell in a fantastic US Championship Division Match


4.) Amanda defeated Kamren Kash and Joey Hussain in an Intercontinental Championship Triple Threat Elimination Match to become the #1 contender to the FSB IC Championship


5.) Kyle Dough defeated Drifter in a One-On-One Hell in a Cell Match to become the new FSB United States Champion


6.) Commissioner Combs defeated JT Will in a brutal No DQ Falls Count Anywhere Street Fight. As a consequence for his loss, it's presumed that JT Will will not be entered into the World Championship main event at TLC, and will lose his World Championship rematch clause


7.) Omega defeated David Catap, Jac Combs, Tyler Cabuloy, Ryan Jacob, and Jiro Moriarty in a traditional 6-man FSB Money in the Bank Ladder Match, becoming the new FSB Mr. Money in the Bank

8.) Finally, the Main Event saw FSB Unified Champion Jason "The Star" Abbitt defeat Teztify in a One-On-One Hell in the Cell rematch, successfully retaining his FSB Intercontinental Championship


8.1) In a surprise turn of events, Omega cashed in the Money in the Bank that he won earlier in the night to become the new FSB IC Champion. Read more about it here --> http://bit.ly/2y4zlbR

*Admin Note: Rachel, Josh, VSDot, Amanda, Kyle, Omega, and The Star - You may each write a brief summary describing how you won your respective match(es) as a comment on this thread for +1 RP Point going into TLC.

"Go Backstage" to write match summaries / cut promos: http://bit.ly/2hYCdTQ

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Rey Mysterio Teases Future WWE Dream Match

February 3, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square